• MSV Season Passes
  • British Touring Cars - Brands Hatch
  • British GT and F4 Championships - Oulton Park
  • Trucks Racing - Brands Hatch
  • British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
2015 MSV PROVISIONAL RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2015 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sun 1 Mar-Sun 1 MarBritish Heart Foundation Half Marathon
Brands Hatch
Sat 4 Apr-Sun 5 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 4 Apr-Mon 6 AprThe British GT and BRDC F4 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Oulton Park (International)
Sat 11 Apr-Sun 12 AprBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 17 Apr-Sun 19 AprMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 25 AprModified Live
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 2 May-Mon 4 MayMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Oulton Park (International)
Sat 9 May-Sun 10 MayBlancpain GT Sprint Series
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 23 May-Sun 24 MayMasters Historic Festival (+ FIA Historic F1)
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sun 31 MayRetro Kings in association with Retro Rides
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 200
Sat 6 Jun-Sun 7 JunAmerican SpeedFest III
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 6 Jun-Sun 7 JunDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Oulton Park (Island)
Sun 7 JunVintage Sports-Car Festival
Historic
Cadwell Park
Fri 19 Jun-Sun 21 JunMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Snetterton 300
Sun 21 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 27 Jun-Sun 28 JunMini Festival - Brands Hatch
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 27 Jun-Sun 28 JunWolds Trophy
Historic
Cadwell Park
Sat 11 JulTunerfest North
Saloon/GT Car
Oulton Park (International)
Sat 11 Jul-Sun 12 JulThe HSCC Historic Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 17 Jul-Sun 19 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 18 JulVintage Sports-Car Festival
Historic
Oulton Park (Fosters)
Sat 25 Jul-Sun 26 JulCadwell Park International Classic
Bike
Cadwell Park
Fri 31 Jul-Sun 2 AugCarFest North
Saloon/GT Car
Oulton Park
Sat 1 Aug-Sun 2 AugThe British GT and BRDC F4 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 8 AugOulton Park Mini Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Oulton Park (International)  
Sat 8 Aug-Sun 9 AugDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 15 Aug-Sun 16 AugLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Fri 21 Aug-Sun 23 AugMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 22 Aug-Sun 23 AugThe British GT and BRDC F4 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Snetterton 300
Sat 29 Aug-Mon 31 AugThe HSCC Oulton Park Gold Cup
Historic
Oulton Park (International)
Fri 4 Sep-Sun 6 SepMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Oulton Park (International)
Sat 19 Sep-Sun 20 SepBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Snetterton 300
Sun 27 SepVintage Sports-Car Festival
Historic
Snetterton 200
Sat 10 Oct-Sun 11 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 16 Oct-Sun 18 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 7 NovNeil Howard Stage Rally and Fireworks
Saloon/GT Car
Oulton Park
Sat 7 Nov-Sun 8 NovBritish Truck Racing Championship & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.