• British Touring Cars
  • British Touring Cars - Brands Hatch
  • SpeedFest - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
2017 BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2017.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 21 JanMGJ Engineering Winter Stage Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch Rally
Sat 4 Mar-Sun 5 MarThundersport GB Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Mar-Sun 12 MarBMCRC Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 18 Mar-Sun 19 MarNG Road Racing Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 25 Mar-Sun 26 MarBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 1 Apr-Sun 2 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 8 Apr-Sun 9 AprBRSCC Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Fri 14 Apr-Mon 17 AprMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 22 Apr-Sun 23 AprNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 29 Apr-Sun 30 AprMG Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Mon 1 MayMSVR Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 6 May-Sun 7 MayBlancpain GT Series Sprint Cup
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 20 May-Sun 21 MayMSVR Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 27 May-Sun 28 MayMasters Historic Festival
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Mon 29 MayMorgan Sports Car Club
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 3 Jun-Sun 4 JunBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 10 Jun-Sun 11 JunAmerican SpeedFest V
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 17 Jun-Sun 18 Jun750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sun 25 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 1 Jul-Sun 2 JulLegends of Brands Hatch Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 8 Jul-Sun 9 JulBrands Hatch Mini Festival
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 15 Jul-Sun 16 JulBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Fri 21 Jul-Sun 23 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 29 Jul-Sun 30 JulBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 5 Aug-Sun 6 AugBritish GT and BRDC British F3 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 12 AugAston Martin Club Racing
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sun 13 AugFestival Italia
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 19 Aug-Sun 20 AugMSVR Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 26 Aug-Sun 27 AugBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 2 SepLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 9 Sep-Sun 10 SepSupercar Challenge
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 23 Sep-Sun 24 SepBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 30 Sep-Sun 1 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 7 Oct-Sun 8 OctCRMC Club Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Fri 13 Oct-Sun 15 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 21 Oct-Sun 22 OctFormula Ford Festival
Single seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 28 Oct-Sun 29 OctMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 4 Nov-Sun 5 NovBritish Truck Racing & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Nov-Sun 12 NovCSCC "Into the Night" Race
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 18 Nov-Sun 19 NovBritcar "Into the Night" Race
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.